<%@ Language=VBScript %> Strömbrytarna
 
     
Startsida
Medlemmar
Forum
Tävlingar
Resultat
Bilder
Filmer
Länkar
Gästbok
Ranking
 
 
Styrelse
 
 
 
 
 

Styrelse

   

 

Ordförande: Jens Backlund. jens@strombrytarna.se

Kassör: Ronny Johansson. ronny@strombrytarna.se

Sekreterare: Jimmy Jonasson. jimmy@strombrytarna.se

Övriga ledamöter:
Adrian Lindström. adrian@strombrytarna.se

Jessica Bredin. jessica@strombrytarna.se

Suppleanter:
P-O Svedberg. p-o@strombrytarna.se

Denise Backlund. denise@strombrytarna.se

Revisor:
Måns-Erik Frank.

 
Last modified:  fredag 12 februari 2010 Copyright © 2005 Strömbrytarna  Webmaster